Map of the 18 wards in Westminster
Map of the 18 wards in Westminster

Westminster Council is made up of 18 wards, each with 3 councillors.

Following the 2022 Council elections, Labour has 31 councillors out of 54 and now controls the Council. The Leader of the Council is Cllr Adam Hug.

You can find out which ward you live in by clicking here.

There are the 12 wards with Labour councillors – click the links below for lastest news from your local councillors.

The following wards do not have Labour Councillors, but please get in touch if there is something you wish to raise with us. :

  • Abbey Road
  • Knightsbridge & Belgravia
  • Marylebone
  • Regent’s Park
  • St James’s
  • Pimlico North

Contact the Leader of the Council, Councillor Adam Hug at:

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search