Labour’s nineteen Westminster City Councillors represent residents in the Bayswater, Queen’s Park, Church Street, Harrow Road, Maida Vale, Churchill, West End and Westbourne Wards.

We take up individual cases and issues of general concern in the wards we represent and across Westminster generally.

On this website you can find out about all of our Councillors and the Shadow Cabinet led by Labour Group leader Councillor Adam Hug. You’ll also find our latest action reports, advice surgery information and contact details.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search